Tow Truck Joe

Tow Truck Joe

by June Sobel, Patrick Corrigan

Also available in:

Joe the Tow and his pup, Patch, are on the go—and always there for a car or truck in need—in this rhyming picture book sure to appeal to fans of Little Blue Truck and Goodnight, Goodnight Construction Site

 

One for all! All for one! 

We can fix it! Let’s have fun! 

 

Welcome to Drivedale, a busy little town full of cars and trucks to meet! Joe the Tow and Patch the Pup are there twenty-four hours a day to help friends in need and keep everyone rolling along smoothly. When a cookie-crumbling fender-bender brings traffic to a halt, Joe knows just how to turn the sticky situation into a delicious solution: by working together!

Included in:

Available Resources

Related Categories

  • Format: eBook

  • ISBN-13/EAN: 9780358168546

  • ISBN-10: 0358168546

  • Pages: 32

  • Price: $12.99

  • Publication Date: 09/03/2019

  • Carton Quantity: 1

  • Age(s): 4,5,6,7

  • Grade(s): Pre-K-3

J
Author

June Sobel

June Sobel is the talented author of The Goodnight Train and The Goodnight Train Rolls On, illustrated by Laura Huliska-Beith, B Is for Bulldozer: A Construction ABC, illustrated by Melissa Iwai, and Shiver Me Letters: A Pirate ABC, illustrated by Henry Cole. She lives in Westlake Village, California. www.junesobel.com.
Learn More
P
Author

Patrick Corrigan

Patrick Corrigan began drawing and designing arts and crafts from a young age. He studied ceramics at University, trained as an art teacher and eventually become an Art Director at a design studio. Whilst there he designed well over 500 educational and picture books. He uses Photoshop, Illustrator and sometimes even real art equipment to create his work. He lives in London with his wife, Dulcie, and their cat Forbes.
Learn More

Available Resources

Related Categories

  • Format: eBook

  • ISBN-13/EAN: 9780358168546

  • ISBN-10: 0358168546

  • Pages: 32

  • Price: $12.99

  • Publication Date: 09/03/2019

  • Carton Quantity: 1

  • Age(s): 4,5,6,7

  • Grade(s): Pre-K-3

Want the latest...

on all things Children's Books?