The Circus Rose

The Circus Rose

by Betsy Cornwell

Also available in:

From a New York Times best-selling author, a queer retelling of “Snow White and Rose Red” in which teenage twins battle evil religious extremists to save their loves and their circus family. YA fantasy that's perfect for fans of Leigh Bardugo, Stephanie Garber, and Laini Taylor.

Available Resources

Related Categories

  • Format: eBook

  • ISBN-13/EAN: 9780358164432

  • ISBN-10: 0358164435

  • Pages: 304

  • Price: $9.99

  • Publication Date: 01/21/2020

  • Carton Quantity: 1

  • Age(s): 12,13,14,15,16

  • Grade(s): 7-12

Betsy Cornwell
Author

Betsy Cornwell

Betsy Cornwell is the New York Times best-selling author of The Forest Queen, Mechanica, Venturess, and Tides. She graduated from Smith College and was a columnist and editor at Teen Ink before receiving an MFA in creative writing from Notre Dame, where she also taught fiction. She now lives in Ireland with her family. www.betsycornwell.com Twitter: @Betsy_Cornwell Instagram: @BetsyCornwell
Learn More

Available Resources

Related Categories

  • Format: eBook

  • ISBN-13/EAN: 9780358164432

  • ISBN-10: 0358164435

  • Pages: 304

  • Price: $9.99

  • Publication Date: 01/21/2020

  • Carton Quantity: 1

  • Age(s): 12,13,14,15,16

  • Grade(s): 7-12

Want the latest...

on all things Teen & Young Adult?