Miss Impossible

Miss Impossible

by Caroline Cala

Also available in:

Babysitting? More like bully-sitting, when Malia, Dot, and Bree get a much older—and scarier—client than they expected. But looks can be deceiving in this LOL-worthy third book in the Best Babysitters Ever series, perfect for fans of Rachel Vail and Sarah Mlynowski.

Included in:

  • Best Babysitters Ever

Available Resources

Related Categories

  • Format: eBook

  • ISBN-13/EAN: 9780358164487

  • ISBN-10: 0358164486

  • Pages: 272

  • Price: $9.99

  • Publication Date: 02/04/2020

  • Carton Quantity: 1

  • Age(s): 10,11,12

  • Grade(s): 5-7

C
Author

Caroline Cala

Caroline Cala is a writer and editor residing in Brooklyn. She has worked as a book editor and as a ghostwriter on a number of books by notable people. Her work has appeared in Vogue, ELLE, Refinery29 and others. Best Babysitters Ever is her middle grade debut. Visit her on Instagram @CarolineCala.
Learn More

Available Resources

Related Categories

  • Format: eBook

  • ISBN-13/EAN: 9780358164487

  • ISBN-10: 0358164486

  • Pages: 272

  • Price: $9.99

  • Publication Date: 02/04/2020

  • Carton Quantity: 1

  • Age(s): 10,11,12

  • Grade(s): 5-7

Want the latest...

on all things Children's Books?