Ink in the Blood

Ink in the Blood

by Kim Smejkal

Also available in:

A dark and twisty YA fantasy debut that weaves together layers of religion and faith, tattoo magic, and eccentric theater in a world where lies are currency and ink is a weapon—perfect for fans of Leigh Bardugo and Kendare Blake.

Available Resources

Related Categories

  • Format: eBook

  • ISBN-13/EAN: 9780358164500

  • ISBN-10: 0358164508

  • Pages: 448

  • Price: $9.99

  • Publication Date: 02/11/2020

  • Carton Quantity: 1

  • Age(s): 14,15,16

  • Grade(s): 9-12

Kim Smejkal
Author

Kim Smejkal

Kim Smejkal lives with her family on Vancouver Island in Canada, which means she's often lost in the woods or wandering a beach. She writes dark fantasy for young adults and not-so-young adults, always with a touch of magic. Ink in the Blood is her debut novel. Twitter: @KimSmejkal Instagram: @kimsmejkal  
Learn More

Available Resources

Related Categories

  • Format: eBook

  • ISBN-13/EAN: 9780358164500

  • ISBN-10: 0358164508

  • Pages: 448

  • Price: $9.99

  • Publication Date: 02/11/2020

  • Carton Quantity: 1

  • Age(s): 14,15,16

  • Grade(s): 9-12

Want the latest...

on all things Teen & Young Adult?