Emmy in the Key of Code

Emmy in the Key of Code

by Aimee Lucido

Also available in:

In this innovative middle grade novel, coding and music take center stage as new girl Emmy tries to find her place in a new school and to figure out how she can create her own kind of music using a computer. Perfect for fans of GIRLS WHO CODE series and THE CROSSOVER.

Available Resources

Related Categories

  • Format: eBook

  • ISBN-13/EAN: 9780358166870

  • ISBN-10: 035816687X

  • Pages: 416

  • Price: $9.99

  • Publication Date: 09/24/2019

  • Carton Quantity: 1

  • Age(s): 10,11,12

  • Grade(s): 5-7

A
Author

Aimee Lucido

Aimee Lucido is a software engineer and diversity advocate at Uber and a graduate of Hamline's MFAC program. Women in technology is a subject close to her heart, and she brings this passion to the page. In her spare time, she does musical improv and writes crossword puzzles. She lives in San Francisco, CA.
Learn More

Available Resources

Related Categories

  • Format: eBook

  • ISBN-13/EAN: 9780358166870

  • ISBN-10: 035816687X

  • Pages: 416

  • Price: $9.99

  • Publication Date: 09/24/2019

  • Carton Quantity: 1

  • Age(s): 10,11,12

  • Grade(s): 5-7

Want the latest...

on all things Children's Books?