menu bottom
Survivor Diaries
Stay Calm. Stay Smart. Survive.

Eleven-year-old Travis and his family are on a whale watch off the coast of Washington when their boat capsizes, throwing everyone into the ice-cold water. Will Travis and twelve-year-old passenger Marina have the grit and the know-how to survive?

First in a new series from
Terry Lynn Johnson (Ice Dogs)

With seventeen years of hands-on experience and training in remote areas, real-life survival expert Terry Lynn Johnson (Ice Dogs; Sled Dog School) creates on-the-edge-of-your-seat storytelling featuring the real skills that kids need to survive disaster. Perfect for fans of Lauren Tarshis’ I Survived series and Gary Paulsen’s Hatchet, this books includes Coast Guard-approved cold-water survival tips. You will have a better chance of surviving a real-life cold-water disaster after reading this book!

More fun and adventures coming soon!

About the Author

Terry Lynn Johnson, author of ICE DOGS and the SURVIVOR'S DIARIES series, lives in Whitefish Falls, Ontario where for ten years she owned a team of eighteen Alaskan Huskies. Visit her website at www.terrylynnjohnson.com