menu bottom
Survivor Diaries
Stay Calm. Stay Smart. Survive.

Twelve-year-old twins Ashley and Ryan are skiing with their parents in Wyoming's Grand Teton Mountains where there is a ground-shaking rumble. Unstable snow rushes downhill and buries them in icy white. Will the twins have the knowledge and grit to stay alive?

With seventeen years of hands-on experience and training in remote areas, real-life survival expert Terry Lynn Johnson (Ice Dogs) creates on-the-edge-of-your-seat storytelling featuring the real skills that kids need to survive a disaster. Perfect for fans of Lauren Tarshis’s I Survived series, this page-turner with illustrations includes survival tips from the National Avalanche Center and U.S. Forest Service. You could have a better chance of surviving a real-life avalanche after reading this book!

More fun and adventures coming soon!

About the Author

Terry Lynn Johnson, author of ICE DOGS and the SURVIVOR'S DIARIES series, lives in Whitefish Falls, Ontario where for ten years she owned a team of eighteen Alaskan Huskies. Visit her website at www.terrylynnjohnson.com